Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees at Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abdolmaleki, Hamed PhD Student hamedabdolmaleki@ece.au.dk
Agarwala, Shweta Assistant Professor shweta@ece.au.dk +4593521874 5125
Ahrendt, Peter Associate professor pah@ece.au.dk +4522211344 5125, 308
Alam, Mehmood PhD Student mehmood.alam@ece.au.dk +4531884164 5341, 28
Alrøe, Michael Group Leader, Associate Professor ma@ece.au.dk +4541893243 5125, Edison, 301B
An, Pengli PhD Student pengli_an@ece.au.dk
Andersen, Camilla Arndal PhD Student caro@ece.au.dk 5125
Andresen, Björn Group leader, Professor (Docent) bjra@ece.au.dk +4593508115 5125
Bakhtiarnia, Arian PhD Student arianbakh@ece.au.dk
Balauroiu, Mircea PhD Student mibl@ece.au.dk
Barbu, Corneliu Assistant Professor coba@ece.au.dk +4593521325 5125, 121
Barfod, Adrian Postdoc adrianbarfod@ece.au.dk +4593531937 5125
Becker, Hanna Brigitte Postdoc hanna.becker@ece.au.dk
Bennedsen, Jens jbb@au.dk +4541893090
Besenbacher, Bente Head of program bbe@ece.au.dk +4541893235 5125, Edison, 316
Bjerge, Kim Group Leader, Associate Professor kbe@ece.au.dk +4541893264 5125, Edison, 313
Bochtis, Dionysis Senior Researcher dionysis.bochtis@ece.au.dk +4524260143
Boudjadar, Jalil Assistant Professor jalil@ece.au.dk +4593508726 5341
Bozcan, Ilker PhD Student ilker@ece.au.dk
Böttjer, Till PhD Student till.boettjer@ece.au.dk
Bülow, Steffen s.bulow@ece.au.dk 5341
Christensen, Christian Bech Member of Administrative Staff cbc@ece.au.dk 5125
Christensen, Rasmus Rolighed Electrician rrc@ece.au.dk +4593521032 5364, Rescue Lab
Christensen, Rikke Fanøe Student Teacher 5125
Dalsgaard, Litte Community Coordinator litte@ece.au.dk +4593521447 5126, 129 CODD
Danielsen, Brian Software Engineer brian@ece.au.dk +4593521964 5128
Doan Nhut, Tan Postdoc tandoan@ece.au.dk 5125
Dose, Christina Kirkegaard Secretariat Staff Member ckd@ece.au.dk +4541893016 3210, 3.090
Dyrmann, Mads Assistant Professor madsdyrmann@ece.au.dk +4531170017 5125, 320
Egtoft, Peter !!Faglig leder peteregtoft@ece.au.dk +4593522227 5125
Ejersbo, Henrik Associate professor hejersbo@ece.au.dk 5125
Elm, Rasmus Skilled workman, machinist rae@ece.au.dk +4541893057 Shannon, 11
Esterle, Lukas Assistant Professor lukas.esterle@ece.au.dk +4522464893 5341
Far Brusatori, Mónica PhD Student mfar@ece.au.dk
Farkhani, Hooman Assistant Professor farkhani@ece.au.dk
Farkhani, Sadaf PhD Student farkhanis@ece.au.dk
Fehér, Marcell PhD Student sw0rdf1sh@ece.au.dk
Feng, Hao PhD Student haof@ece.au.dk +45 40 28 75 15
Fransen, Lene Secretariat Staff Member lfr@ece.au.dk +4524484946 3210
Frasheri, Mirgita Postdoc mirgita.frasheri@ece.au.dk 5341
Frederiksen, Flemming Bjerge Associate professor fbf@ece.au.dk +4521771454 5125, 320
Frigaard, Carsten Eie Associate professor cef@ece.au.dk +4593508765 5125, 311
Ghanatian Najafabadi, Hamdam Postdoc ghanatian@ece.au.dk 5125
Gonçalves Gomes, Cláudio Ângelo Postdoc claudio.gomes@ece.au.dk 5341
Gregersen, Torben Temporary Lecturer tg@ase.au.dk +4523707148
Griffiths, Matthew Peter PhD Student mpg@ece.au.dk
Sørensen, Claus Aage Grøn Professor claus.soerensen@ece.au.dk +4522827547 5125
Gårdbæk, Bjarke Lundgaard PhD Student blg@ece.au.dk
Hajihosseini, Mojtaba PhD Student mojtaba.hajihosseini@ece.au.dk
Hallerstede, Stefan Associate professor sha@ece.au.dk +4541893345 5341
Hansen, Jesper Høgh Stengaard Assistant Professor jhsh@ece.au.dk 8003
Hansen, Simon Thrane PhD Student sth@ece.au.dk
Hansen, Søren Associate professor sh@ece.au.dk +4541893340 5125, Edison, 311
Hargaard, Henning Associate professor hh@ece.au.dk +4541893241 5125, Edison, 301A
Hassan Hire, Jaamac PhD Student jhh@ece.au.dk +4543251107
Hausted, Jacob Odgaard Student Teacher 5125
Heck, Martijn Associate professor mheck@ece.au.dk 5125
Heick, Rune !!Hardware/softwareingeniør rah@ece.au.dk +4520957261 5128
Heidari, Negar PhD Student negar.heidari@ece.au.dk +4593522247
Hernandez Marcano, Nestor Javier Postdoc nh@ece.au.dk +4551200349 5341
Hjørnholm, Thea Qvist !!Ekstern underviser tqh@ece.au.dk
Hosseini, Seyedsina PhD Student hosseini@ece.au.dk
Hurst, Aaron Carey Henry Lauridsen PhD Student ah@ece.au.dk
Huynh, Hai Au Postdoc haiau@ece.au.dk +4593521845 5125
Iosifidis, Alexandros Associate professor ai@ece.au.dk +4593508875 5341
Jacobsen, Rune Hylsberg Associate professor rhj@ece.au.dk +4541893252 5341
Jakobsen, Frank Bodholdt Associate professor frabj@ece.au.dk +4593508022 5125, 305
Jakobsen, Hans Christian Bøgelund !!Værksteds- og laboratorieleder hcbj@ece.au.dk +4540231998 3210, 03.075
Jakobsen, Morten Opprud PhD Student morten@ece.au.dk +4521367053
Jakobsen, Uffe Assistant Professor uja@ece.au.dk +4522832770 5125, 308
Jensen, Allan Leck Senior Researcher alj@ece.au.dk +4522161662 5125
Jensen, Finn Associate professor finn.jensen@ece.au.dk +4593508759 5125, 327
Jensen, Kasper Løvborg Group lead, Professor (Docent) leafcastle@ece.au.dk +4593508282 5125
Jensen, Nils Victor Associate professor nvj@ece.au.dk +4541893244 5125, Edison, 310
Jensen, Rasmus Ingemann Tuffveson PhD Student rasmus.tuffveson.jensen@ece.au.dk
Jensen, Søren Brun Electrician sbrun@ece.au.dk +4593508695 5125
Jensen, Torben Lund Electrician tlj@ece.au.dk +4541893055 Shannon, 11
Jeppesen, Jacob Høxbroe Postdoc jhj@ece.au.dk
Johansen, Lars G. Associate professor lgj@ece.au.dk +4541893274 5125, Edison, 304
Johansen, Peter Associate professor pj@ece.au.dk +4541893234 5125
Josefsen, Rasmus Bodeholt !!elektronik fagtekniker elev rbj@ece.au.dk +4522323875 5125
Jørgensen, Lone Secretariat Staff Member lonej@ece.au.dk +4522612874 3210, 03.091
Kakavandi, Fatemeh PhD Student fateme.kakavandi@ece.au.dk
Kappel, Simon Lind Postdoc slk@ece.au.dk 5125
Karstoft, Henrik Professor (Docent) hka@ece.au.dk +4541893270 5125
Kayacan, Erdal Associate professor erdal@ece.au.dk +4593521062 5341
Khan, Waqas A. Associate professor waqas@ece.au.dk +4587166895 Birk Centerpark 15, 7400 Herning, 3120
Khooban, Mohammad Hassan Assistant Professor khooban@ece.au.dk 5125
Kidmose, Preben Professor pki@ece.au.dk +4541893321 5125
Kim, Jung Min Assistant Professor jmk@ece.au.dk 5125, 301
Kirk, Henrik Bitsch Associate professor henrik@ece.au.dk +4593508832 5125, 309
Kirkelund, Gunvor Elisabeth Associate professor gek@ece.au.dk +4523244756 5125, 300
Kjeldsen, Henrik Daniel Assistant Professor hdk@ece.au.dk +4522851000 5125, 301
Kjær, Martin Ansbjerg Associate professor mak@ece.au.dk +4593508878 5125
Knudsen, Mikael Bergholz Development Manager mbk@ece.au.dk +4521745355 5125, 328
Kolle, Klaus Associate professor kko@ece.au.dk +4541893238 Birk Centerpark 15, 3113A
Kragh, Mikkel Fly Postdoc mkha@ece.au.dk
Kristensen, Erik Fløjgaard Academic employee erikf.kristensen@ece.au.dk +4522668217 3210
Kristensen, Jens Kr Agricultural Technician jkk@ece.au.dk +4525116175 8210
Kristensen, Jesper Michael Associate professor jmkr@ece.au.dk +4593509073 5125, 300
Kristensen, Martin Professor mk@ece.au.dk +4541893258 5125
Kuldeep, Gajraj PhD Student gkuldeep@ece.au.dk
Kulik, Tomas Postdoc tomaskulik@ece.au.dk 5341
Larsen, Jakob Juul Associate professor jjl@ece.au.dk +4541893273 5125
Larsen, Peter Gorm Professor pgl@ece.au.dk +4541893260 5341
Laursen, Kjeld PhD Student laursen@ece.au.dk
Legaard, Christian Møldrup PhD Student cml@ece.au.dk
Lehm, Louis Manø Associate professor ll@ece.au.dk +4541893287 5125, Edison, 301
Lehmann, Anders Associate professor anders@ece.au.dk +4587166951 Birk Centerpark 15, 3113A
Leifing, Sarah Wissendorff Office Trainee sale@ece.au.dk +4541893026 3210
Lemming, Jakob Member of Administrative Staff jle@au.dk
Leporowski, Blazej Tadeusz Research Assistant bl@ece.au.dk
Li, Beidi PhD Student beidi.li@ece.au.dk
Li, Nan PhD Student linan@ece.au.dk
Lillelund, Christian Marius Research Assistant cl@ece.au.dk 5341
Liu, Jianhui PhD Student jianhui.liu@ece.au.dk 5341, 28
Loft, Michael Sørensen Associate professor ml@ece.au.dk +4520996769 5125, 301
Lomholdt, Kristian Peter Associate professor krlo@ece.au.dk +4541411083 Birk Centerpark 15, 1307
Lucani Rötter, Daniel Enrique Associate professor daniel.lucani@ece.au.dk +4593508763 5341
Lundager, Katrine PhD Student klundager@ece.au.dk +4540516854 5125
Lysgaard, Per !!Uddannelsesleder, lektor perl@ece.au.dk +4523826263 5125, 314
Ma, Xiaohui PhD Student xma@ece.au.dk 5125
Macedo, Hugo Daniel Member of Administrative Staff hdm@ece.au.dk 5341
Madsen, Emil Postdoc ema@ece.au.dk 5341
Madsen, Inge Cort !!Ekstern underviser madsen@ece.au.dk
Magris, Martin Postdoc magris@ece.au.dk
Mandrup, Lars Associate professor lma@ece.au.dk +4541893232 5125, Edison, 306
Marandi, Sayed Ali Postdoc am@ece.au.dk +453522213 5341
Martensen, Freia Secretariat Staff Member fhm@ece.au.dk +4593508732 3210, 03.091
Merhi, Youssif Member of Administrative Staff youssifm@ece.au.dk 5125
Mikkelsen, Camilla !!konstitueret institutsekretariatsleder cammik@ece.au.dk +4551442671 5132, 129
Mikkelsen, Kaare Assistant Professor mikkelsen.kaare@ece.au.dk +4560612038 5125
Mikkelsen, Peter Høgh !!Gruppeleder, Lektor phm@ece.au.dk +4541893245 5125, Edison, 313
Mittun, Birgitte Just !!Ekstern underviser bimj@ece.au.dk
Mohaddes, Ali PhD Student a.mohades@ece.au.dk
Moradi, Farshad Associate professor moradi@ece.au.dk +4541893344 5125
Morsing, Lukas Hedegaard PhD Student lhm@ece.au.dk
Mortensen, Henrik Agricultural Technician henrik.mortensen@ece.au.dk +4522668216 8210
Mortensen, Lars Member of Administrative Staff lamo@ece.au.dk +4541893237 5125, Edison, 319
Munshi, Md Tasnim PhD Student m.tasnim@ece.au.dk
Møller, Karen !!Ekstern underviser kamo@ece.au.dk
Møller, Simon Mølgaard Assistant Professor smm@ece.au.dk +4593522276 8003, 3120
Møller Dath, Søren !!Technical Lab. Manager smd@ece.au.dk +4593522281 5128, 113 - LabSpace
Nascimento Duplat, Daniel Postdoc daniel.duplat@ece.au.dk 5125
Navarro Guerrero, Nicolas Assistant Professor nng@ece.au.dk 2330
Nielsen, Andreas Holm PhD Student ahn@ece.au.dk
Nielsen, Lars Postdoc ln@ece.au.dk 5125
Nielsen, Lars PhD Student lani@ece.au.dk
Nielsen, Søren H. Assistant Professor shn@ece.au.dk +4525262658 5125, 121
Nielsen, Thomas Associate professor tn@ece.au.dk +4593508284 5125, 319
Noor, Mariam Abdi PhD Student noor@ece.au.dk +450813586
Nyholm Jørgensen, Rasmus Senior Researcher rnj@ece.au.dk +4521628277 5125
Nørremark, Michael Senior Advisor michael.norremark@ece.au.dk +4521846047 8210
Oleksiienko, Illia PhD Student io@ece.au.dk
Olsen, Henrik Associate professor ho@ece.au.dk +4541893242 5125, Edison, 324
Pasic, Emir !!Lektor, uddannelsesansvarlig Elektrisk Energiteknologi (Aarhus) emir.pasic@ece.au.dk +4522838384 5125, Edison, 325
Pedersen, Christian Fischer Associate professor cfp@ece.au.dk +4541893318 5341
Pedersen, Hans Henrik Postdoc hansh.pedersen@ece.au.dk L30
Pedersen, Jørgen Houe Associate professor jhp@ece.au.dk +4593522302 5125, 312
Pedersen, Pernille Klarskov Assistant Professor klarskov@ece.au.dk +4593521158 5125
Pedersen, Simon PhD Student sfruergaard@bce.au.dk
Petersen, Lene Häuser Associate professor lh@ece.au.dk +4541893266 5125, Edison, 322
Pham, Xuan Huy PhD Student huy.pham@ece.au.dk
Pimentel de Figueiredo, Rui Postdoc rui@ece.au.dk
Rafiei Foroushani, Mehdi PhD Student rafiei@ece.au.dk
Rashidi, Amin PhD Student a.rashidi@ece.au.dk +4593509025
Rehman, Naveed Ur Assistant Professor naveed.rehman@ece.au.dk 5125
Rezaei, Nazkhanom Associate professor nre@ece.au.dk +4521745155 5125, 329
Rezaei Tabar, Yousef Postdoc tabar@ece.au.dk +4550273410 5125
Rezaeiyan, Yasser yrezaeiyan@ece.au.dk 5125
Richard, Nelly Postdoc
Rohde, John Associate professor jr@ece.au.dk +4541893251 5125, Edison, 318
Ronchini, Margherita PhD Student m.ronchini@ece.au.dk
Rovsing, Poul Ejnar !!Lektor, uddannelsesansvarlig IKT/softwareteknologi per@ece.au.dk +4541893267 5125, Edison, 301
Ruf, Fabian Postdoc fabian.ruf@ece.au.dk 5125
Sandberg, Michael Postdoc ms@ece.au.dk
Satpute, Nitin Postdoc nitinsatpute@ece.au.dk
Schultz, Carl Peter Leslie Assistant Professor cschultz@ece.au.dk +4593508809 5341
Sehat, Hadi PhD Student hadi@ece.au.dk
Sejersen, Jonas le Fevre Research Assistant jonas.le.fevre@ece.au.dk 5341
Sergeeva, Anna PhD Student ans@ece.au.dk
Shabani, Mostafa PhD Student mshabani@ece.au.dk
Shi, Liping PhD Student liping@ece.au.dk
Skipper, Bjarne Funch Part-time Lecturer bfs@ece.au.dk 5125
Skovfoged, Heidi Fosborg Electrician hfs@ece.au.dk +4541893048 Shannon, 11
Skovsen, Søren Kelstrup PhD Student ssk@ece.au.dk +4530236663 5125, E301
Slavensky, Henning !!Gruppeleder, Lektor hesl@ece.au.dk +4552177680 3120
Sobolewska, Elzbieta Karolina Postdoc eks@ece.au.dk 5125
Spasaro, Michele PhD Student michele.spasaro@ece.au.dk
Sufra, Dario PhD Student sufra@ece.au.dk
Talasila, Prasad Postdoc prasad.talasila@ece.au.dk 5341
Thrysøe, Samuel Alberg Associate professor sat@ece.au.dk +4541893236 5125, Edison, 300
Thule, Casper Postdoc casper.thule@ece.au.dk +4541893327 5341
Tola, Daniella PhD Student dt@ece.au.dk
Tønning, Peter Postdoc toenning@ece.au.dk 5125
Tørresø, Jesper Rosholm Associate professor jrt@ece.au.dk +4541893263 5125, Edison, 309
Ugurlu, Halil Ibrahim PhD Student halil@ece.au.dk
Ulsig, Emil Zanchetta PhD Student ulsig@ece.au.dk
Vestergaard, Rasmus PhD Student rv@ece.au.dk
Villa-Henriksen, Andrés PhD Student avh@ece.au.dk