Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Biomedical Engineering

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Biomedical Engineering? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Biomedical Engineering - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bertelsen, Astrid Rands Research Assistant arb@ece.au.dk 5125, 328
Borges, Heidi Bliddal Research Fellow hebl@ece.au.dk 5125, 331
Christensen, Christian Bech Member of Administrative Staff cbc@ece.au.dk 5125, 329
Christensen, Katrine Græsbøll Engineer kgc@ece.au.dk 5125, 331
Comoglio, Jacopo Research Fellow jc@ece.au.dk 5125, 328
Duan, Bowen Research Assistant bduan@ece.au.dk 5125, 328
Gårdbæk, Bjarke Lundgaard PhD Student blg@ece.au.dk
Gardner, Asger Brimnes PhD Student aga@ece.au.dk 5125, 121
Godoy, Pedro Henrique Research Assistant pedrogodoy@ece.au.dk 5125, 331
Hansen, Mikkel Torrild Research Assistant torrild@ece.au.dk 5125, 331
Heck, Martijn Associate Professor mheck@ece.au.dk 5125
Johansen, Peter Associate Professor pj@ece.au.dk +4541893234 5125, 322
Josefsen, Rasmus Bodeholt Skilled Workman rbj@ece.au.dk +4522323875 5789, 13
Kappel, Simon Lind Assistant Professor slk@ece.au.dk +4520693456 5125, 329
Kidmose, Preben Professor pki@ece.au.dk +4541893321 5125, 324
Kjeldsen, Henrik Daniel Associate Professor hdk@ece.au.dk +4522851000 5125, 325
Kumar, Rakesh Ranjan Postdoc rakesh@ece.au.dk 5125, 331
Lebiecka-Johansen, Patrycja Postdoc patrycja@ece.au.dk 5125, 121
Lorenzen, Kristian Peter PhD Student kpl@ece.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Kaare Assistant Professor mikkelsen.kaare@ece.au.dk +4560612038 5125, 327
Miranda, Jorge Postdoc jmiranda@au.dk
Nguyen, Nhan Duc Thanh PhD Student ndtn@ece.au.dk
Nielsen, Thomas Associate Professor tn@ece.au.dk +4593508284 5125, 325
Øvad, Tina Assistant Professor tinaoe@ece.au.dk 5125, 327
Pedersen, Louise Thostrup PhD Student ltp@ece.au.dk 5125, 121
Sergeeva, Anna Postdoc ans@ece.au.dk 5125, 328
Sørensen, Simon Ragner Research Assistant srsorensen@ece.au.dk 5125, 331
Strøm, Jesper Research Fellow js@ece.au.dk 5125, 121
Surrow, Jeppe Heering Research Assistant surrow@ece.au.dk 5125, 331
Thomsen, Simon Thorndahl Research Assistant sthomsen@ece.au.dk 5125, 331
Thrysøe, Samuel Alberg Associate Professor sat@ece.au.dk +4541893236 5125, 326
Ulsig, Emil Zanchetta PhD Student ulsig@ece.au.dk
Volet, Nicolas Associate Professor volet@ece.au.dk 5125, 101B
Wagner, Stefan Rahr Associate Professor sw@ece.au.dk +4541893254 5125, 323