Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Electronics & Photonics

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Electronics & Photonics? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Electronics & Photonics - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Michael Alrøe

Group Leader, Associate Professor

Hoda Fares

Assistant Professor

Fataneh Farhadinia

Member of Administrative Staff

Zhengli Han

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

Jaamac Hassan Hire

Assistant Professor

Kjeld Laursen

Assistant Professor

Henrik Olsen

Associate Professor

John Rohde

Associate Professor

Sonal Shreya

Assistant Professor (Tenure Track)

Milad Zamani

Assistant Professor (tenure track)