Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Electronics & Photonics

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Electronics & Photonics? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Electronics & Photonics - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Abdolmaleki, Hamed Ph.d.-studerende hamedabdolmaleki@ece.au.dk
Agarwala, Shweta Lektor shweta@ece.au.dk +4593521874
Alrøe, Michael Gruppeleder, Lektor ma@ece.au.dk +4541893243 5125, 301B
Baghaee Ivriq, Saeed Videnskabelig assistent baghaee.s@ece.au.dk 5125, 213
Cielecki, Pawel Piotr Postdoc ppc@ece.au.dk 5125, 219
Davidsen, Rasmus Schmidt rasda@ece.au.dk
Ej Efternavn, Monisha Postdoc monisha@ece.au.dk 5125, 220
Esmailbeygi, Hossein
Far Brusatori, Mónica Ph.d.-studerende mfar@ece.au.dk
Fares, Hoda Postdoc hfares@ece.au.dk +45 52722642
Farhadinia, Fataneh AC-medarbejder farhadi.fafa@yahoo.com
Farkhani, Hooman farkhani@ece.au.dk
Fathollahidehkordi, Arman arman.f@ece.au.dk
Ghanatian Najafabadi, Hamdam Postdoc ghanatian@ece.au.dk 5125, 205
Hardenberg, Michel hardenberg@ece.au.dk
Hargaard, Henning Lektor hh@ece.au.dk +4541893241 5125, 301A
Hassan Hire, Jaamac Ph.d.-studerende jhh@ece.au.dk +4543251107
Hatamzadeh, Elham Videnskabelig assistent elham.hatamzadeh@ece.au.dk
Heck, Martijn Lektor mheck@ece.au.dk 5125, 218
Jakobsen, Morten Opprud Ph.d.-studerende morten@ece.au.dk +4521367053
Koolivand, Yarallah Postdoc y.koolivand@ece.au.dk 5125, 200
Kristensen, Jesper Michael Lektor jmkr@ece.au.dk +4593509073 5125, 300
Laursen, Kjeld laursen@ece.au.dk
Lehmann, Anders Lektor anders@ece.au.dk +4587166951 Birk Centerpark 15, 3107
Li, Ren Postdoc ren.li@kaust.edu.sa
Loft, Michael Sørensen Lektor ml@ece.au.dk +4520996769 5125, 301
Lomholdt, Kristian Peter Lektor krlo@ece.au.dk +4541411083 8003, 3107
Madsen, Line Ph.d.-studerende lmadsen@ece.au.dk