Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Signal Processing & Machine Learning

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Signal Processing & Machine Learning? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Signal Processing & Machine Learning - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Alvarez Tunon, Olaya PhD Student olaya@ece.au.dk
Amer, Abdel Hakim Khaled Saad Amin PhD Student abdelhakim@ece.au.dk 5125, 300
Asif, Muhammad Rizwan Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) rizwanasif@ece.au.dk +4560909831 5125, 318
Bakhtiarnia, Arian Postdoc arianbakh@ece.au.dk 5125, 301
Bjerge, Kim Group Leader, Associate Professor kbe@ece.au.dk +4541893264 5125, 308
Frigaard, Carsten Eie Associate Professor cef@ece.au.dk +4593508765 5125, 301A
Heidari, Negar Postdoc negar.heidari@ece.au.dk +4593522247 5125, 311
Iosifidis, Alexandros Professor ai@ece.au.dk 5125, 316
Johansen, Lars G. Associate Professor lgj@ece.au.dk +4541893274 5125, 309
Kamble, Kranti Sadashiv Postdoc kranti@ece.au.dk 5125, 317
Karstoft, Henrik Professor (Docent) hka@ece.au.dk +4541893270 5125, 312
Kayacan, Erdal Honorary associate professor erdal@ece.au.dk
Kirkelund, Gunvor Elisabeth Associate Professor gek@ece.au.dk +4523244756 5125, 301A
Kjær, Martin Ansbjerg Associate Professor mak@ece.au.dk +4593508878 5125, 305
Larsen, Jakob Juul Associate Professor jjl@ece.au.dk +4541893273 5125, 310
Mandrup, Lars Associate Professor lma@ece.au.dk +4541893232 5125, 301B
Morante Moreno, Manuel Postdoc morante@ece.au.dk 5125, 313
Naveed, Khuram Postdoc knaveed@ece.au.dk 5125, 319
Nazari, Mojtaba PhD Student m.nazari@ece.au.dk
Nielsen, Søren H. Associate Professor shn@ece.au.dk +4525262658 8003, 317
Nyholm Jørgensen, Rasmus Senior Consulent rnj@ece.au.dk +4593892625 5125, 304
Oleksiienko, Illia Postdoc io@ece.au.dk 5125, 311
Pedersen, Christian Fischer Associate Professor cfp@ece.au.dk +4541893318 5125, 314
Pham, Xuan Huy Postdoc huy.pham@ece.au.dk 5125, 317
Rehman, Naveed Ur Associate Professor naveed.rehman@ece.au.dk 5125, 306
Sarabakha, Andriy Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) andriy@ece.au.dk 5125, 320
Sejersen, Jonas le Fevre PhD Student jonas.le.fevre@ece.au.dk 5125, 317
Skovsen, Søren Kelstrup Postdoc ssk@ece.au.dk 5125, 304