Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Signal Processing & Machine Learning

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Signal Processing & Machine Learning? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Signal Processing & Machine Learning - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ahrendt, Peter Associate Professor pah@ece.au.dk +4522211344 5125, 305
Alvarez Tunon, Olaya PhD Student olaya@ece.au.dk
Bakhtiarnia, Arian PhD Student arianbakh@ece.au.dk
Bjerge, Kim Group Leader, Associate Professor kbe@ece.au.dk +4541893264 5125, 308
Dyrmann, Mads Associate Professor madsdyrmann@ece.au.dk +4531170017 5125, 304
Frederiksen, Flemming Bjerge Associate Professor fbf@ece.au.dk +4521771454 5125, 320
Frigaard, Carsten Eie Associate Professor cef@ece.au.dk +4593508765 5125, 301A
Gaikwad, Nikhil Postdoc nbg@ece.au.dk 5125, 319
Griffiths, Matthew Peter PhD Student mpg@ece.au.dk
Heidari, Negar Postdoc negar.heidari@ece.au.dk +4593522247 5125, 311
Iosifidis, Alexandros Professor ai@ece.au.dk 5125, 316
Jensen, Rasmus Ingemann Tuffveson PhD Student rasmus.tuffveson.jensen@ece.au.dk 5125, 319
Johansen, Lars G. Associate Professor lgj@ece.au.dk +4541893274 5125, 309
Karstoft, Henrik Professor (Docent) hka@ece.au.dk +4541893270 5125, 312
Kayacan, Erdal Associate Professor erdal@ece.au.dk +4593521062 5125, 306
Khare, Smith Kashiram Postdoc skk@ece.au.dk 5125, 311
Kirkelund, Gunvor Elisabeth Associate Professor gek@ece.au.dk +4523244756 5125, 301A
Kjær, Martin Ansbjerg Associate Professor mak@ece.au.dk +4593508878 5125, 305
Larsen, Jakob Juul Associate Professor jjl@ece.au.dk +4541893273 5125, 310
Leporowski, Blazej Tadeusz Research Assistant bl@ece.au.dk 5125, 301
Lillelund, Christian Marius cl@ece.au.dk 5125, 313
Magris, Martin Postdoc magris@ece.au.dk 5125, 311
Mandrup, Lars Associate Professor lma@ece.au.dk +4541893232 5125, 301B
Morsing, Lukas Hedegaard PhD Student lhm@ece.au.dk
Mortensen, Anders Krogh Assistant Professor anmo@ece.au.dk 5125, 318
Naveed, Khuram knaveed@ece.au.dk 5125, 209
Nazari, Mojtaba PhD Student m.nazari@ece.au.dk
Nielsen, Søren H. Associate Professor shn@ece.au.dk +4525262658 8003, 317