Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Signal Processing & Machine Learning

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Signal Processing & Machine Learning? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Signal Processing & Machine Learning - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Ahrendt, Peter Lektor pah@ece.au.dk +4522211344 5125, 308
Alvarez Tunon, Olaya Ph.d.-studerende olaya@ece.au.dk
Amer, Abdel Hakim Khaled Saad Amin abdelhakim@ece.au.dk 2330
Bakhtiarnia, Arian Ph.d.-studerende arianbakh@ece.au.dk
Bjerge, Kim Gruppeleder, Lektor kbe@ece.au.dk +4541893264 5125, 313
Dyrmann, Mads Adjunkt madsdyrmann@ece.au.dk +4531170017 5125, 320
Elvebakken, Morten From Ph.d.-studerende mfe@ece.au.dk
Farkhani, Sadaf Ph.d.-studerende farkhanis@ece.au.dk
Frederiksen, Flemming Bjerge Lektor fbf@ece.au.dk +4521771454 5125, 320
Frigaard, Carsten Eie Lektor cef@ece.au.dk +4593508765 5125, 311
Gaikwad, Nikhil Postdoc nbg@ece.au.dk 5125, 219
Griffiths, Matthew Peter Ph.d.-studerende mpg@ece.au.dk
Heidari, Negar Postdoc negar.heidari@ece.au.dk +4593522247
Iosifidis, Alexandros Professor ai@ece.au.dk 5341, 117
Jensen, Rasmus Ingemann Tuffveson Ph.d.-studerende rasmus.tuffveson.jensen@ece.au.dk
Johansen, Lars G. Lektor lgj@ece.au.dk +4541893274 5125, 304
Karstoft, Henrik Ingeniørdocent hka@ece.au.dk +4541893270 5125, 214
Kayacan, Erdal Lektor erdal@ece.au.dk +4593521062 2330, 1.1
Khare, Smith Kashiram Postdoc skk@ece.au.dk 5125, 227
Kirkelund, Gunvor Elisabeth Lektor gek@ece.au.dk +4523244756 5125, 300
Kjær, Martin Ansbjerg Lektor mak@ece.au.dk +4593508878 5125, 305
Kozlowski, Michal michal@ece.au.dk 2330
Larsen, Jakob Juul Lektor jjl@ece.au.dk +4541893273 5125, 210
Leporowski, Blazej Tadeusz Videnskabelig assistent bl@ece.au.dk 5341, 127
Magris, Martin Postdoc magris@ece.au.dk 5341, 115
Mandrup, Lars Lektor lma@ece.au.dk +4541893232 5125, 306
Morsing, Lukas Hedegaard Ph.d.-studerende lhm@ece.au.dk
Nielsen, Andreas Holm Ph.d.-studerende ahn@ece.au.dk