Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Communication, Control & Automation

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Communication, Control & Automation? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Communication, Control & Automation - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Antonsen, Mads Mørch PhD Student m.m.a@ece.au.dk
Bochtis, Dionysis Senior Researcher dionysis.bochtis@au.dk +4524260143
Cai, Xiao Research Fellow xiao.cai@ece.au.dk 5123, 216
Cheng, Hei Victor Assistant Professor hvc@ece.au.dk 5123, 223
Gao, Yuchen PhD Student yuchen@ece.au.dk 5123, 216
Sørensen, Claus Aage Grøn Professor claus.soerensen@ece.au.dk +4522827547 8210, 41
Hurst, Aaron PhD Student ah@ece.au.dk
Jacobsen, Rune Hylsberg Professor rhj@ece.au.dk 5123, 215
Jensen, Allan Leck Senior Researcher alj@ece.au.dk +4522161662 8210, 40
Khosravani moghadam, Erfan Postdoc erfan.khosravani@ece.au.dk 8210, 45
Kokkinis, Georgios PhD Student gkokkinis@ece.au.dk
Kristensen, Erik Fløjgaard Academic employee erikf.kristensen@ece.au.dk +4522668217 8210, 31
Kristensen, Jens Kr Agricultural Technician jkk@ece.au.dk +4525116175 8210, 31
Kuldeep, Gajraj Postdoc gkuldeep@ece.au.dk 5123, 224
Leka, Serena PhD Student sela@ece.au.dk +4593509014
Lucani Rötter, Daniel Enrique Deputy Head of department for talent development and external fu daniel.lucani@ece.au.dk +4593508763 5123, 211
Mortensen, Henrik Agricultural Technician henrik.mortensen@ece.au.dk +4522668216 8210, 43
Nørremark, Michael Senior Advisor michael.norremark@ece.au.dk +4521846047 8210, 42
Rafiei Foroushani, Mehdi Postdoc rafiei@ece.au.dk 5125, 319
Rasool, Saqib Research Fellow src@ece.au.dk 5123, 218
Tang, Valdemar Trøjgård PhD Student valdemar.tang@ece.au.dk
Taurone, Francesco PhD Student francesco.taurone@ece.au.dk 5123, 216
Vahdanjoo, Mahdi Postdoc mahdi.vahdanjoo@ece.au.dk 8210, 46
Zhang, Qi Associate Professor qz@ece.au.dk +4541893253 5123, 213
Zhao, Xiaobo Postdoc xiaobo.zhao@ece.au.dk