Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Communication, Control & Automation

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Communication, Control & Automation? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Communication, Control & Automation - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Antonsen, Mads Mørch Ph.d.-studerende m.m.a@ece.au.dk
Bochtis, Dionysis Seniorforsker dionysis.bochtis@au.dk +4524260143
Cai, Xiao Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat xiao.cai@ece.au.dk 5123, 216
Cheng, Hei Victor Adjunkt hvc@ece.au.dk 5123, 223
Gao, Yuchen Ph.d.-studerende yuchen@ece.au.dk 5123, 216
Sørensen, Claus Aage Grøn Professor claus.soerensen@ece.au.dk +4522827547 8210, 41
Hurst, Aaron Postdoc ah@ece.au.dk 5123, 224
Jacobsen, Rune Hylsberg Professor rhj@ece.au.dk 5123, 215
Jensen, Allan Leck Seniorforsker alj@ece.au.dk +4522161662 8210, 40
Khawaja, Wahab Ali Gulzar Postdoc wahabgulzar@ece.au.dk 5123, 208
Khosravani moghadam, Erfan Postdoc erfan.khosravani@ece.au.dk 8210, 45
Kokkinis, Georgios Ph.d.-studerende gkokkinis@ece.au.dk
Kristensen, Erik Fløjgaard Akademisk medarbejder erikf.kristensen@ece.au.dk +4522668217 8210, 31
Kristensen, Jens Kr Landbrugstekniker jkk@ece.au.dk +4525116175 8210, 31
Kuldeep, Gajraj Postdoc gkuldeep@ece.au.dk 5123, 224
Leka, Serena Ph.d.-studerende sela@ece.au.dk +4593509014
Lucani Rötter, Daniel Enrique Viceinstitutleder for talentudvikling og ekstern funding daniel.lucani@ece.au.dk +4593508763 5123, 211
Mortensen, Henrik Landbrugstekniker henrik.mortensen@ece.au.dk +4522668216 8210, 43
Nørremark, Michael Seniorrådgiver michael.norremark@ece.au.dk +4521846047 8210, 42
Rafiei Foroushani, Mehdi Ph.d.-studerende rafiei@ece.au.dk
Rasool, Saqib Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat src@ece.au.dk 5123, 218
Sun, Guoyou Ph.d.-studerende guoyous@ece.au.dk
Tang, Valdemar Trøjgård Ph.d.-studerende valdemar.tang@ece.au.dk
Taurone, Francesco Ph.d.-studerende francesco.taurone@ece.au.dk 5123, 216
Vahdanjoo, Mahdi Postdoc mahdi.vahdanjoo@ece.au.dk 8210, 46
Zhang, Qi Lektor qz@ece.au.dk +4541893253 5123, 213
Zhao, Xiaobo Postdoc xiaobo.zhao@ece.au.dk
Zhou, Pengyuan Adjunkt (Tenure Track) pengyuan.zhou@ece.au.dk 5123, 225