Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees within Software Engineering & Computing Systems

List of Employees

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Software Engineering & Computing Systems? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Software Engineering & Computing Systems - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Bennedsen, Jens Ingeniørdocent jbb@ece.au.dk +4541893090 5341, 23
Boudjadar, Jalil Lektor jalil@ece.au.dk 5341, 123
Böttjer, Till Ph.d.-studerende till.boettjer@ece.au.dk
Dalsgaard, Litte Community manager litte@ece.au.dk +4593521447 5128, 129
Danielsen, Brian Adjunkt brian@ece.au.dk +4593521964 5128, 129
Ejersbo, Henrik Lektor hejersbo@ece.au.dk 5341, 115
Elvebakken, Morten From Ph.d.-studerende mfe@ece.au.dk
Esterle, Lukas Lektor lukas.esterle@ece.au.dk 5341, 129
Feng, Hao Ph.d.-studerende haof@au.dk +45 40 28 75 15
Frasheri, Mirgita Postdoc mirgita.frasheri@ece.au.dk 5341, 124
Gheisarnejad Chirani, Meysam Videnskabelig assistent m.gheisar@ece.au.dk 5125, 227
Gil Arboleda, Santiago Ph.d.-studerende sgil@ece.au.dk
Gonçalves Gomes, Cláudio Ângelo Adjunkt claudio.gomes@ece.au.dk
Hallerstede, Stefan Lektor sha@ece.au.dk +4541893345 5341, 125
Hansen, Simon Thrane Ph.d.-studerende sth@ece.au.dk
Hansen, Søren Lektor sh@ece.au.dk +4541893340 5125, 311
Heick, Rune Hardware/softwareingeniør rah@ece.au.dk +4520957261 5128, 129
Jakobsen, Frank Bodholdt Lektor frabj@ece.au.dk +4593508022 5125, 305
Jensen, Nils Victor Lektor nvj@ece.au.dk +4541893244 5125, 310
Kakavandi, Fatemeh Ph.d.-studerende fateme.kakavandi@ece.au.dk
Kazemi, Zahra Postdoc zka@ece.au.dk Skjern
Kim, Jung Min Adjunkt jmk@ece.au.dk 5125, 301
Kirk, Henrik Bitsch Lektor henrik@ece.au.dk +4593508832 5125, 309
Larsen, Peter Gorm Professor pgl@ece.au.dk +4541893260 5341, 121
Legaard, Christian Møldrup Ph.d.-studerende cml@ece.au.dk
Lemming, Jakob Chefkonsulent jle@ece.au.dk +4593511580
Macedo, Hugo Daniel Akademisk medarbejder hdm@ece.au.dk 5341, 129
Madsen, Frederik Palludan Videnskabelig assistent fpm@ece.au.dk 5341, 126