Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees within Software Engineering & Computing Systems

List of Employees

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Software Engineering & Computing Systems? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Software Engineering & Computing Systems - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Andersen, Mikkel Schmidt Ph.d.-studerende msa@ece.au.dk
Bennedsen, Jens Ingeniørdocent jbb@ece.au.dk +4541893090 5123, 420
Böttjer, Till Ph.d.-studerende till.boettjer@ece.au.dk
Boudjadar, Jalil Lektor jalil@ece.au.dk 5123, 413
Can Türk, Mehmet Videnskabelig assistent mct@ece.au.dk
Esterle, Lukas Lektor lukas.esterle@ece.au.dk 5123, 414
Frasheri, Mirgita Adjunkt mirgita.frasheri@ece.au.dk 5123, 424
Gil Arboleda, Santiago Ph.d.-studerende sgil@ece.au.dk
Gonçalves Gomes, Cláudio Ângelo Adjunkt claudio.gomes@ece.au.dk 5123, 425
Hallerstede, Stefan Lektor sha@ece.au.dk 5123, 411
Hansen, Søren Lektor sh@ece.au.dk +4541893340 5123, 415
Howard, Michel Vedel Adjunkt michel.howard@ece.au.dk 5123, 426
Jakobsen, Frank Bodholdt Lektor frabj@ece.au.dk +4593508022 5123, 426
Kakavandi, Fatemeh Ph.d.-studerende fateme.kakavandi@ece.au.dk
Kim, Jung Min Adjunkt jmk@ece.au.dk 5123, 422
Kirk, Henrik Bitsch Lektor henrik@ece.au.dk +4593508832 5123, 425
Knudsen, Keld Erik AC-TAP kknu@ece.au.dk 5123, 321
Kristensen, Morten Haahr Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat mhk@ece.au.dk 5123, 326
Larsen, Peter Gorm Professor pgl@ece.au.dk +4541893260 5123, 418
Lausdahl, Kenneth Guldbrandt Ekstern VIP
Lemming, Jakob Chefkonsulent jle@ece.au.dk +4593511580
Macedo, Hugo Daniel Adjunkt hdm@ece.au.dk 5123, 422
Mendes, Emilia Professor eme@ece.au.dk 5123, 416
Mikkelsen, Peter Høgh Gruppeleder, lektor phm@ece.au.dk +4541893245 5123, 425
Mortensen, Lars Akademisk medarbejder lamo@ece.au.dk +4541893237 5123, 426
Rovsing, Poul Ejnar Lektor per@ece.au.dk +4541893267 5123, 423
Schultz, Carl Peter Leslie Lektor cschultz@ece.au.dk 5123, 411
Sharifirad, Iman Ph.d.-studerende rad@ece.au.dk