Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Biomedical Engineering

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Biomedical Engineering? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Biomedical Engineering - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Abdolmaleki, Hamed Ph.d.-studerende hamedabdolmaleki@ece.au.dk
Bliddal, Heidi Ph.d.-studerende hebl@ece.au.dk
Christensen, Christian Bech Akademisk medarbejder cbc@ece.au.dk 5125, 209
Far Brusatori, Mónica Ph.d.-studerende mfar@ece.au.dk
Gårdbæk, Bjarke Lundgaard Ph.d.-studerende blg@ece.au.dk
Johansen, Peter Lektor pj@ece.au.dk +4541893234 5125, 204
Kappel, Simon Lind Postdoc slk@ece.au.dk 5125, 209
Kidmose, Preben Professor pki@ece.au.dk +4541893321 5125, 206
Kjeldsen, Henrik Daniel Lektor hdk@ece.au.dk +4522851000 5125, 301
Kumar, Rakesh Ranjan Postdoc rakesh@ece.au.dk +4591471605 5125, 200
Lorenzen, Kristian Peter Ph.d.-studerende au709601@ece.au.dk
Merhi, Youssif Ph.d.-studerende youssifm@ece.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Kaare Adjunkt mikkelsen.kaare@ece.au.dk +4560612038 5125, 209
Miranda, Jorge Ekstern lektor jmiranda@ece.au.dk
Nguyen, Nhan Duc Thanh Ph.d.-studerende ndtn@ece.au.dk
Nielsen, Lars Postdoc ln@ece.au.dk 5125, 200
Nielsen, Thomas Lektor tn@ece.au.dk +4593508284 5125, 319
Noor, Mariam Abdi Ph.d.-studerende noor@ece.au.dk +450813586
Rezaei Tabar, Yousef Postdoc tabar@ece.au.dk +4550273410 5125, 209
Richard, Nelly Postdoc
Ruf, Fabian Postdoc fabian.ruf@ece.au.dk 5125, 213
Sergeeva, Anna Ph.d.-studerende ans@ece.au.dk
Thrysøe, Samuel Alberg Lektor sat@ece.au.dk +4541893236 5125, 316
Ulsig, Emil Zanchetta Ph.d.-studerende ulsig@ece.au.dk
Volet, Nicolas Adjunkt volet@ece.au.dk +4593522084 5125, 218
Wagner, Stefan Rahr Lektor sw@ece.au.dk +4541893254 5125, 226